The Italian – Collins St, Melbourne

The Italian

The Verdict

I was quite disappointed with the service here, and the standard of the food. I have heard lots of great reviews from friends who have dined here, but unfortunately I didn’t think it was quite up there. My experience was a let down, as I felt the waiters were not very well trained or knowledgeable, and the food was nothing that I would expect at a restaurant of it’s claimed caliber. This may have just been my experience on the night, but I wouldn’t be coming back here by choice.

The Italian
101 Collins St
Melbourne 300
www.theitalian.com.au

The Italian on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

