Three Bags Full – Nicholson St Abbotsford

PG and I have visited Three Bags full a few times now, and every time I am more than impressed. I don’t mind coming back here either, unlike some other brunch spots, there are so many great and unique options on the menu. I have yet to order the same thing twice! And I have also yet to be disappointed :)

If you visit here, do yourself a favour and order the thyme buttered mushies as a side, best mushrooms I have had yet!

three bags full

three bags full

cappuccino

smashed avo

lamb sandwich

crushed peas

mushrooms

pumpkin flatbread

Three Bags Full
60 Nicholson St
Abbotsford, VIC 3067
www.threebagsfullcafe.com.au

Three Bags Full on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

